Close Menu
Pinders 01908 350500

Finalists 2020

This year’s Awards will be presented on the 11th of March at the The Royal Lancaster London Hotel. This year’s Finalists are listed below.

Best New Care Home - Elderly

Sponsored by:

Horsell Lodge

Location: Woking

Owner: Caring Homes Group

Cavendish Park Care Home

Location: Evesham

Owner: Majesticare

Farnham Mill

Location: Farnham

Owner: Woodlands & Hill Brow

Best Specialist Dementia Design

Sponsored by:

Falkland Grange

Location: Newbury

Owner: Porthaven Care Homes

Tanworth Court

Location: Solihull

Owner: Solihull Borough Council

Royal Star & Garter

Location: High Wycombe

Owner: Royal Star & Garter

Best New Care Home - Elderly

Sponsored by:

Brockington House

Location: Hereford

Owner: Dormy Care Communities

Poets Mews Care Home

Location: Clevedon

Owner: Avery Healthcare

Baycroft Fairfield

Location: Hitchin

Owner: Frontier Estates

Best Independent Living/ Care Village Scheme

Sponsored by:

Dell House

Location: Beccles

Owner: Cygnet Care

Albany Meadows

Location: Balsall Common

Owner: Amber Infrastructure

Chantry Court

Location: Horsham

Owner: Halebourne Care Group

Best New Care Home - Elderly

Sponsored by:

Dora Rose Care Home

Location: Stafford

Owner: Macc Care (Stafford)

Tranby Park Care Home

Location: Hull

Owner: Yorkare Homes

Shipston Lodge

Location: Shipston on Stour

Owner: Taylor & Taylor Ltd

Best Regeneration Project

Sponsored by:

Brownscombe Lodge & Cottage

Location: Haslemere

Owner: CHD Living

Tallington Lodge

Location: Stamford

Owner: Country Court Care

St Lukes Hospital

Location: Oxford

Owner: St Lukes Hospital

Previous Winners

Find out about previous Healthcare Design Awards