Close Menu
Pinders 01908 350500

2009 Awards

This year’s coveted Healthcare Design Awards took place at Lord’s cricket ground, where more than 490 guests enjoyed the spring sunshine, and took the opportunity to network with the biggest names in the industry.

This Year's Winners

Best Extension to an Existing Home

Winners: Corbrook Court Nursing Home

Best Care Village

Winners: Buckshaw Retirement Village

Assisted Living

Winners: The Brook

Specialist Care

Winners: Rowland House

Best Elderly Care (More than 60 Beds)

Winners: The Royal Star and Garter Home, Solihull

Best Elderly Care (less than 60 Beds)

Winners: Rievaulx House Care Centre

Previous Winners

Find out about previous Healthcare Design Awards