Close Menu
Pinders 01908 350500

2010 Awards

This year’s coveted Healthcare Design Awards saw a record audience of well over 500 of the biggest names in the care sector enjoy an entertaining day, and take the opportunity to network in the pleasant surroundings of Lord’s cricket ground.

This Year's Winners

Best Restoration/Extension

Winners: Badby Park, Badby

Best Care Village

Winners: Audley Clevedon, Ilkley

Independent Living

Winners: East Clayton Farm

Specialist Care

Winners: Pindar Oaks, Barnsley

Best Elderly Care (More than 60 Beds)

Winners: Sunrise of Knowle

Best Elderly Care (less than 60 Beds)

Winners: Anjulita Court Care Home, Near Bedford

Previous Winners

Find out about previous Healthcare Design Awards