Close Menu
Pinders 01908 350500


Promoting and recognising the very best developments in all types of care-related property.

Pinders Healthcare Design Awards 2022

With things gradually getting back to some level of normality, we are hopeful of being able to hold the Awards again in 2022.

Of course, much still depends on how the virus behaves through the winter months but fingers crossed we will be able to complete the judging process and gather again in the Spring to celebrate achievement in design.

We therefore welcome your entries and would ask that these be submitted before the closing date of 30 November 2021.  If you submitted an entry last year before we were forced to cancel, fear not as these will be carried over and included in this year’s judging

To download an entry form, please click the Link Below or contact Jon Chapman at Pinders (

PDF Icon


Download your 2022 Entry Pack

Download Now